Affordable pricing for teams of all sizes

Try the professional plan for free for 15 days. No credit card required.

Professional

For teams looking for an all-in-one collaboration experience

$
10
.99 / user / month

Billed monthly

Billed annually


Visual task management

Project planning

Performance reports

Project timeline

Advanced privacy settings

Team messaging

Public API

100GB storage

Enterprise

For enterprises that require additional security options and support

$
21
.99 / user / month
forusers

Includes everything in Professional, plus:

SAM2.0 Single Sign-On (SSO)

Unlimited workspaces

Unlimited cloud storage

Super admin and read-only roles

User audit reports

Priority phone/email support

Dedicated account manager

Assistance in importing/migrating data

Compare all plans

Task ManagementProfessionalEnterprise
WorkspacesOneUnlimited
Tasks & ProjectsUnlimitedUnlimited
Comments & messagesUnlimitedUnlimited
Guest access
Task points
Reminders
Checklist items
Time tracking
Project managementProfessionalEnterprise
Project timeline
Task in multiple projects
Activity feed
CSV export
Printable reports
Performance feedback
Calendar
Overview dashboard
Team messaging
Super admin and read-only roles
Automated work transfer
File managementProfessionalEnterprise
Attachment limit350MB350MB
File storage100GBUnlimited
Assistance in importing/migrating data
SecurityProfessionalEnterprise
Privacy & permission settings
SAML 2.0 Single Sign-On (SSO)
User audit reports
VPC option
Cross regional data backup every day
SupportProfessionalEnterprise
Knowledge base
24/7 email support
Dedicated account manager
Personalized training & onboarding

Learn more

Professional

Task Management

OneWorkspaces

UnlimitedTasks & Projects

UnlimitedComments & messages

Guest access

Task points

Reminders

Checklist items

Time tracking

Project management

Project timeline

Task in multiple projects

Activity feed

CSV export

Printable reports

Performance feedback

Calendar

Overview dashboard

Team messaging

Super admin and read-only roles

Automated work transfer

File management

3Attachment limit

100GBFile storage

Assistance in importing/migrating data

Security

Privacy & permission settings

SAML 2.0 Single Sign-On (SSO)

User audit reports

VPC option

Cross regional data backup every day

Support

Knowledge base

24/7 email support

Dedicated account manager

Personalized training & onboarding

Enterprise

Includes everything in Professional, plus:

Task Management

UnlimitedWorkspaces

Project management

Super admin and read-only roles

Automated work transfer

File management

5Attachment limit

UnlimitedFile storage

Assistance in importing/migrating data

Security

SAML 2.0 Single Sign-On (SSO)

User audit reports

VPC option

Cross regional data backup every day

Support

Dedicated account manager

Personalized training & onboarding

FAQs

How do I cancel my subscription
You can access your subscription billing details within your workspace. Enter Settings, and then click on “Plans & Billing.”
Where can I download my invoice? How long will it take for my invoice to be available?
Enter “Settings” in your workspace, and click the “Plans & Billing” tab. In the “Payment History” section, you will see an option to download your invoice for a given payment period.
How do I upgrade/modify my subscription plan?
To change your current subscription, enter Settings>Plans & Billing, and click “Change Plan.” You can choose your number of licenses, and update payment details after that.

To downgrade, you must remove users from your workspace, and then change the plan.
How do I subscribe after my free trial ends?
In your workspace, click “Upgrade Now” in the top left corner, or Contact Support.
Are there special discounts/offers for NGO/students/educational institutions?
Taskworld offers a 30% discount for educational purposes and NGOs. Please contact us for more information.
How many workspaces can I create with one subscription plan?
1 workspace per subscription plan is allowed. The charge is per user, per workspace.
How can I reactivate my previous account?
After logging into your account, enter settings, then Plans & Billing and click “Reactivate Account.”
Where can I put my promo code?
Enter Plans & Billing and choose your desired plan, then tick the box “I have a coupon” when entering your billing details. Enter code, and hit “Apply Code.”
How can I update my payment details?
Under Plans & Billing, click “Change payment method.” Then enter new details for existing payment method, or click “Choose another way” to update.

More questions? contact us

It takes seconds to sign up, minutes to get hooked.
  • Choose your language
  • English
    English
    한국어
    Français
    Deutsch
    日本語
    ไทย
    Português
    español
    Bahasa
    italiano
  • Mobile Apps
  • Language
  • English
    English
    한국어
    Français
    Deutsch
    日本語
    ไทย
    Português
    español
    Bahasa
    italiano
  • Copyright © 2013-2019 Taskworld™. Pat. Pend.
    All rights reserved.